Department staff

Astanaqulov Komil Dullievich

The chief of the department, doctor of technical sciences, senior scientific-employee

Теl.: +99897-130-45-74

Email:  k.astanakulov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Khudayarov Berdirasul Mirzayevich

doctor of technical sciences, professor

Теl.: +99893-584-11-06

Email: b.khudayarov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Shoumarova Mukhaya

Candidate of technical sciences, professor

Теl.: +99890-315-30-71

Email: m.shaumarova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz        

 

 

Abdillayev Tulagen

Candidate of technical sciences, docent

Теl.: +99890-909-24-03

Email: t.abdillaev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz       

 

 

Shaymardanov Baxtiyor Pardayevich

 doctor of technical sciences, professor

 Тел.: +99893-556-46-03

 Email: b.shaymardanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Duskulov Abdusattor Akhadovich

Candidate of technical sciences, docent

Теl.: +99894-638-59-61

Email: a.duskulov@tiime.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Alijanov Djapbar Akilbekovich

Candidate of technical sciences, docent

Теl.: +99897-711-20-68

Email: d.alijanov@tiiame.uz 

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Makhmudov Khusanboy Sultonxojayevich

Senior lecturer, Ph.D

Теl.: +99897-422-60-76

Email: x.maxmudov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Isakov Alijon Abdumitolipovich

Senior teacher

Теl.: (998 97) 441-71-12

Email: a.isakov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Jumatov Yakubbay Karimbayevich

Assistant

Теl.: +99897-434-59-52

Email: y.jumatov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Borotov Atxam Nurmuxammadovich

Assistant

Теl.: (998 97) 726-64-65

Email: a.borotov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Ashurov Nurali Abdujalilovich

Assistant

Теl.: (998 97) 771-84-22

Email: n.ashurov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz