Department staff

Turkmenov Xasan Ishimovich

Head of Department, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +998-71-237-09-72

Email: kh.turkmenov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Irgashev Aripjan Akramovich

a candidate of engineering sciences, associate professor

Теl.:  +998-71-237-09-72

E-mail: a.irgashev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Avazov Ikromjon Joniboevich

Associate professor the department of"General Engineering Disciplines"

Теl.:  +998-71-237-09-72

E-mail: i.avazov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Amanov Avezxon Tileubaevich

Associate professor the department of"General Engineering Disciplines"

Теl.:  +998-71-237-09-72

E-mail: a.amanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Shermuxamedov Xurshid Pirmatovich

Senior teacher the department of"General Engineering Disciplines"

Теl.:  +998-71-237-09-72

E-mail: x.shermuxamedov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Tashpulatov Kuvondik Berdibekovich

Assistant the department of"General Engineering Disciplines"

Теl.:  +998-71-237-09-72

E-mail: k.tashpulatov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Ibragimova Gulzoda Nabievna

Assistant the department of"General Engineering Disciplines"

Теl.:  +998-71-237-09-72

E-mail: g.ibragimova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Abduraxmonova Shoxidaxon Abduqodirovna

Assistant the department of"General Engineering Disciplines"

Теl.:  +998-71-237-09-72

E-mail: sh.abduraxmonova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Abdiev Navruz Erkinovich

Assistant the department of"General Engineering Disciplines"

Теl.:  +998-71-237-09-72

E-mail: n.abdiev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Khalikulov Muzaffar Abdurazzoq o‘g‘li

Assistant the department of"General Engineering Disciplines"

Теl.:  +998-71-237-09-72

E-mail: m.xaliqulov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Kimsanov Shoxjaxon

Assistant the department of"General Engineering Disciplines"

Теl.:  +998-71-237-09-72

E-mail: sh.kimsanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz